_____________________


APA Academy, Private School Davie Florida

APA Academy, Private School Davie Florida








 
APA Academy is a fully accredited K-12 School.
Accredited By AISFL & NCPSA
Attendin
g All students, also with a very creative mainstream program.

Family oriented - Small classrooms - Better attention!
Join us Today! Accepting students with IEP.

American Preparatory Academy, ESE School Davie FloridaAmerican Preparatory Aademy ESE PRogram Davie Florida
American Preparatory Academy ESE Program Davie, FloridaAmerican Preparatory Academy, ESE Program Davie, Florida
APA ACADEMY, PRIVATE SCHOOL DAVIE FL
PRE-ORDER
YEARBOOK TODAY!

APA ACADEMY, PRIVATE SCHOOL DAVIE FLORIDA
START PLACING YOUR YEARBOOK
PRE-ORDERS $55.00
GREAT PICTURES
AWESOME MEMORIES
APA ACADEMY PRIVATE SCHOOL DAVIE FL

Academic Calendar

THIRD QUARTER STARTS (January 05)
Monday, January 19 School Closed, Martin Luther King, Jr.
Wednesday, January 21 REPORT CARDS ISSUED / Second Marking Period
Tuesday, February 10 Interim Reports Marking Period 3
Monday, February 16 School Closed, President’s Day
Friday, February 27 Employee Planning – No School for Students
Thursday, March 19 End of Third Marking Period
Friday, March 20 Employee Planning – No School for Students
March 23 – 27 School Closed (Spring Break)
FOURTH QUARTER STARTS (March 30)
Monday, March 30 Classes Resume
Friday, April 03 School Closed
Wednesday, April 15 REPORT CARDS ISSUED / Third Marking Period
April 21 - 23 Stanford Achievement Testing. Early Release Days

Friday, April 24 Family Picnic and Field Day
Thursday, April 30 Interim Reports Marking Period 4
Monday, May 11 Last Day of School for Seniors
Monday, May 11 Seniors Breakfast
Thursday, May 21 Senior Graduation Ceremony
Friday, May 22 Employee Planning – No School for Students
Monday, May 25 School Closed - Memorial Day
Thursday, May 28 8th Grade Last Day of School
Thursday, May 28 8th Grade Graduation and Academic Awards Ceremony
Monday, June 2 June's Final Installment of Tuition for 2013-2014 DUE June 1-3
Final Exams - Early Release Days
Thursday, June 4 Early Release Day (11:30 am)
Thursday, June 4 Last Day for Students
Friday, June 5 Last Day for Teachers
Friday, June 12 REPORT CARDS ISSUED / Fourth Marking Period
Download the Full School Academic Calendar here


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AROUND THE SCHOOL

ALS Bucket Challenge....







American Preparatory Academy

(1)
Read reviews of our site and leave one of your own!




McKay Scholarship




SCHOOL UNIFORM WEATHER FORECAST!

School starts at 8:00am, please check the weather forecast for our school location.

Uniforms need to be worn at all times !!

Heavy non school jacket will be permitted ONLY under Extreme weather conditions 58F Below! ( while outside the classroom) Please follow our
School Uniform Guidelines