_____________________









Home > School Directory > School Staff
Job Openings About Us
Employee Guide Lines

Our Staff

You can find more information about our teachers via
The
Renweb Portal for Parents.

STUDENT SERVICES
ATHLETICS

Norman Levitan
Counselor / Advisor
Nlevitan@apaacademy.com

Jayson Lollman
Athletics /PE
Jlollman@apaacademy.com

ELEMENTARY STAFF



Maria Fortique
K-1st Lead Teacher
Mfortique@apaacademy.com

Yocasta Abreu
K- 1st Teacher Aid
Yabreu@apaacademy.com


Ana Esteller
1st-2nd Lead Teacher
Aesteller@apaacademy.com

Karylin Milor
2nd-3rd
Kmilor@apaacademy.com

Virginia Rivera
4th-5th
Vrivera@apaacademy.com

MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL STAFF


Virginia Mourad
ESE Cluster Lead Teacher
Vmourad@apaacademy.com

Lissette Samaroo
ESE Cluster Teacher Aid
Lsamaroo@apaacademy.com

Dave Francis
History
Dfrancis@apaacademy.com

Walter Lopez
Spanish / Art
Wlopez@apaacademy.com

Diego Balin
Virtual School / Keyboard
DBalin@apaacademy.com

Peter Reibold
English
Preibold@apaacademy.com

Jessica Grotsky
ESE High School
Jgrotsky@apaacademy.com

Jaqueline Soto

ESE Middle School
Jsoto@apaacademy.com

Dolores Marques
Teacher Aid
Dmarques@apaacademy.com

Judith White-Guly

History
Jwhite0gully@apaacademy.com

Maria Machado

Science
Mmachado@apaacademy.com

Skylin Whitmer

Hope / Agriculture
Swhitmer@apaacademy.com






Kayode Salisu

Math
Ksalisu@apaacademy.com

Maria Rojas

Food Services